Vegan Cookbook of the week…”Quick and Easy..”


Hello my beautiful blog family. How have you been this past week? I have been “Naturalee Happee”and I hope you have been just as happy.😊

This week’s cookbook is..

“Quick and Easy Vegan Comfort Food” by: #Alicia C. Simpson. If you read my first post on “the vegan cookbook of the week”, then you know what my “criterias” are for choosing a book to review.

This book has great photographs, but there are only a few and they are in the middle of the book. πŸ˜•This was disappointing for me because I need photos alongside of the recipe. Nevertheless, I still found this to be a good cookbook. If you are thinking of “transitioning” to more Vegan meals for your family to enjoy together, I would definitely suggest this book. Just this morning I made this one..

I substituted the all purpose flour for Flaxseed Meal and still enjoyed this recipe. The pancakes were light, fluffy, delicious, healthy, and best of all..VEGAN! 😊

This book is wonderfully written and Ms.Simpson has everything you can think of (Veganized). She has Smoothies, Breakfast & Soups, Main Courses, Side Dishes, Sauces & Dips, and Desserts! Looks good doesn’t it?

Hmmm. I might be making this one tonight! Lmbo! πŸ‘Œ

This book gets 4 stars out of 5.🌟🌟🌟🌟.

If you find this book, or own this book..share your favorite recipe down below. Tell us how YOUR family reacted to the switch, or if they didn’t notice, share that too! I can’t wait to hear from you!

I hope you enjoyed this review. I have a #Youtube video to make now. Subscribe, Rate, & Share. Until next week..Stay Happee and Stay Healthy! 😎

Thank You for Leaving Positive Feedback!

