Vegan cookbook of the week…Lindsay Nixon in..


Hello my beautiful blog family and fellow Goddesses! I hope you all had a wonderful week. Today is a truly beautiful sunny day☀, get out and enjoy it! 

This week my vegan cookbook pick is “Everyday Happy Herbivore” by Lindsay S. Nixon.

This book has BEAUTIFUL photography to go along with the recipes and you know I LOVE 💜 photography! I even have a pin board on photography on my Pinterest. 😎

This book is also wonderfully written, has great low-fat recipes, and great seasonings. Sometimes I still “tweek” it with my own seasonings, but for the most part, the recipes are good “as is”.

So which recipe did I like the most? Actually, I liked too many to name out of this one book alone! This one was one I made recently…

I didn’t add the lemon juice to mine, but everything else was “on point”. It was GOOD!

My vote..is 5 stars! 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. When you get this book, or if you already have it..feel free to share your favorite recipe down below! Tag me on Twitter & Instagram(EmpressLegacy). I can’t wait to see what  you make! 😁

Until next time, stay happee… Be Naturalee Happee! 🌷

Thank You for Leaving Positive Feedback!

