How many of you Love Autumn?


Hello my beautiful blog family. How are you? I hope all has been well.

Who had a wonderful summer? Blue skies,warm sunshine rays, swimming pools or beaches with lots of laughter. Fireflies, picnics, & fireworks. Sounds great? Of course, but the summer also means…humidity, fans blowing hot air, mosquitos, allergic reactions, possible Calamine lotion & Benadryl. Lol. Does this also sound familiar?

Now enter Autumn…children on school buses,humidity lowered enough for you to breath now, red, yellow, & green leaves on the trees. Rabbits & squirrels greeting you on your neighborhood walk which is great, as long as that cute little cat is not really a skunk! Whoaaaa…walk away! Lol…still, I think I like the Fall description a lot better.๐Ÿ˜ƒ

So now here we are, ready to buckle down and get “serious” again. I have short-term goals to accomplish before the end of the year. I already had a summer/ birthday sale on my online store.https://empresslegacy.storenvy.com.

 I took online courses to launch my NEW store coming soon. (Yep, you heard it here first!) I even joined a virtual sewing club so that I can finally transition from “sewing newbie” to “sewing Beast”! 

I have to get back in fitness mode too. I have totally dropped the ball this summer. I did however find a new app of which I will share on my next blog post.

Ok…now this is the part where you chime in below and tell me YOUR short-term fall goals. I love to hear what people are doing.(I think that’s why I love snapchat & periscope so much). Well, that, and I may be a little nosey too! ๐Ÿ˜€

I hope to hear from you all. Don’t forget to like this & share. Until next time…Stay Happee and Healthy! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Thank You for Leaving Positive Feedback!

